Building Inspections Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email Office Hours
Wayne Smith Chief Building Official 940-761-7459 wayne.smith@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Brad Scates Asst. Building Official / Chief Electrical Inspector 940-761-8849 brad.scates@wichitafallstx.gov By appointment only
Ricky Horton Plans Examiner 940-761-7459 ricky.horton@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mike Roche Building Inspector 940-761-8851 mike.roche@wichitafallstx.gov By appointment only
Eric Spears Plumbing, Mechanical and Building Inspector 940-761-8856 eric.spears@wichitafallstx.gov By appointment only
Kenny Cates Electrical Inspector 940-761-8850 kenny.cates@wichitafallstx.gov By appointment only
Danny Mummert Backflow Inspector 940-761-8847 danny.mummert@wichitafallstx.gov By appointment only
  Plumbing and Mechanical Inspector 940-761-8848   By appointment only
Debra Nix Permit Tech 940-761-8889 debra.nix@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 11:00 am & 12:00 pm - 5 pm
Veronica Downey Permit Tech 940-761-7459 veronica.downey@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm